Recent Recordings

Area 63 Fall Conference

Germaine LB(AFG) from Rapid City, SD 66187https://www.dicobe.com/product/germaine-lb-rapid-city-sd-afg-66187-area-63-fall-conference-spearfish-sd-2019-10-05/ Jack H. from Watford City, ND 66188https://www.dicobe.com/product/jack-h-watford-city-nd-aa-66188-area-63-fall-conference-spearfish-sd-2019-10-05/ Jack H. from Watford City, ND Accptance 66189https://www.dicobe.com/product/speaker-workshop-acceptance-aa-66189-area-63-fall-conference-spearfish-sd-2019-10-05/ Judith R. from Bismarck, ND Step 3 66190https://www.dicobe.com/product/judith-r-bismarck-nd-aa-66190-area-63-fall-conference-spearfish-sd-2019-10-05/ Phil W. from Chamberlain, SD Corrections 66191https://www.dicobe.com/product/phil-w-chamberlain-sd-corrections-66191-area-63-fall-conference-spearfish-sd-2019-10-05/ Old Timers Panel 66192https://www.dicobe.com/product/old-timers-panel-66192-area-63-fall-conference-spearfish-sd-2019-10-05/ Nancy B.(AFG) from Buena Vista, CO 66193https://www.dicobe.com/product/nancy-b-buena-vista-co-afg-66193-area-63-fall-conference-spearfish-sd-2019-10-05/ Judith R. from Bismarck, ND 66194https://www.dicobe.com/product/judith-r-bismarck-nd-aa-66194-area-63-fall-conference-spearfish-sd-2019-10-05/ Phil W. from Chamberlain, SD 66195https://www.dicobe.com/product/phil-w-chamberlain-sd-aa-66195-area-63-fall-conference-spearfish-sd-2019-10-05/

SESSION BY THE SEA

Heather G. from Powell, TN 66151https://www.dicobe.com/product/heather-g-powell-tn-aa-66151-sessions-by-the-sea-ocean-city-md-2019-09-03/ Mike D. from Sioux Falls, SD 66152https://www.dicobe.com/product/mike-d-sioux-falls-sd-aa-66152-sessions-by-the-sea-ocean-city-md-2019-09-03/ Edith P. from Omaha, NE 66153https://www.dicobe.com/product/edith-p-omaha-ne-aa-66153-sessions-by-the-sea-ocean-city-md-2019-09-03/ Shanna G.(AFG) from Urbandale, IA 66154https://www.dicobe.com/product/shanna-g-urbandale-ia-afg-66154-sessions-by-the-sea-ocean-city-md-2019-09-03/ Scott G. from Urbandale, IA 66155https://www.dicobe.com/product/scott-g-urbandale-ia-aa-66155-sessions-by-the-sea-ocean-city-md-2019-09-03/ Palmer G.(AFG) from Miami, FL 66156https://www.dicobe.com/product/palmer-g-miami-fl-afg-66156-sessions-by-the-sea-ocean-city-md-2019-09-03/ Dave F. from Omaha, NE 66157https://www.dicobe.com/product/dave-f-omaha-ne-aa-66157-sessions-by-the-sea-ocean-city-md-2019-09-03/ Bill G. from Hampton, VA 66158https://www.dicobe.com/product/bill-g-hampton-va-aa-66158-sessions-by-the-sea-ocean-city-md-2019-09-03/

AREA 10

Tony P. from Colorado Springs, CO 66159https://www.dicobe.com/product/tony-p-colorado-springs-co-aa-66159-area-10-keystone-co-2019-08-30/ Edith R.(AFG) from Baldwin Park, CA 66160https://www.dicobe.com/product/edith-r-baldwin-park-ca-aa-66160-area-10-keystone-co-2019-08-30/ Marco R.(AFG) from Baldwin Park, CA 66161https://www.dicobe.com/product/edith-r-baldwin-park-ca-afg-66160-area-10-keystone-co-2019-08-30/ Matthew B. from Anchorage, AK 66162https://www.dicobe.com/product/matthew-b-anchorage-ak-aa-66162-area-10-keystone-co-2019-08-30/ Janet V. from Seattle, WA 66163https://www.dicobe.com/product/janet-v-seattle-wa-aa-66163-area-10-keystone-co-2019-08-30/

Rule 62

Cyndi M., Louisville, KY 66118https://www.dicobe.com/product/cyndi-m-louisville-ky-aa-66118-rule-62-hebron-ky-2019-08-09/ Mike B., Fancy Gap, VA 66119https://www.dicobe.com/product/mike-b-fancy-gap-va-aa-66119-rule-62-hebron-ky-2019-08-09/ Bill K., Columbus, OH 66120https://www.dicobe.com/product/bill-k-columbus-oh-aa-66120-rule-62-hebron-ky-2019-08-09/ JoEtta M.(AFG), Louisville, KY https://www.dicobe.com/product/joetta-m-louisville-ky-afg-66121-rule-62-hebron-ky-2019-08-09/66121 Cathy B., Fancy Gap, VA 66122https://www.dicobe.com/product/cathy-b-fancy-gap-va-aa-66122-rule-62-hebron-ky-2019-08-09/ Steve L., Nashville, TN 66123https://www.dicobe.com/product/steve-l-brentwood-tn-aa-66123-rule-62-hebron-ky-2019-08-09/ Amy D., Louisville, KY 66124https://www.dicobe.com/product/amy-d-louisville-ky-aa-66124-rule-62-hebron-ky-2019-08-09/ Women's Panel, 66125https://www.dicobe.com/product/womans-panel-aa-66125-rule-62-hebron-ky-2019-08-09/ New Timers Panel, 66126https://www.dicobe.com/product/new-timers-panel-aa-66126-rule-62-hebron-ky-2019-08-09/ Old Timers Panel, 66127https://www.dicobe.com/product/old-timers-panel-aa-66126-rule-62-hebron-ky-2019-08-09/

CORNHUSKER ROUNDUP

Brendan D., Burlington, WA 66133https://www.dicobe.com/product/brendan-d-burlington-wa-aa-66133-cornhusker-roundup-omaha-ne-2019-8-15/ Hilda F., Studio City, CA 66134https://www.dicobe.com/product/hilda-f-studio-city-ca-aa-66134-cornhusker-roundup-omaha-ne-2019-8-16/ Cordi M.(AFG), Broken Arrow, OK 66135https://www.dicobe.com/product/cordi-m-broken-arrow-ok-afg-66135-cornhusker-roundup-omaha-ne-2019-8-17/ Clif G., Oklahoma City, OK 66136https://www.dicobe.com/product/clif-g-oklahoma-city-ok-aa-66136-cornhusker-roundup-omaha-ne-2019-8-17/ Lori G.(AFG), Oklahoma City, OK 66137https://www.dicobe.com/product/lori-g-oklahoma-city-ok-afg-66137-cornhusker-roundup-omaha-ne-2019-8-17/ Danny B., Spring, TX 66138https://www.dicobe.com/product/danny-b-spring-tx-aa-66138-cornhusker-roundup-omaha-ne-2019-8-17/ Lauren D., Ellicott City, MD 66139https://www.dicobe.com/product/lauren-d-ellicott-city-md-aa-66139-cornhusker-roundup-omaha-ne-2019-8-18/ Danny B/Clif G. "Life on the Broad Highway" 1 of 2 66140https://www.dicobe.com/product/danny-b-clif-g-springtx-ok-city-ok-aa-66140-cornhusker-roundup-omaha-ne-2019-8-16/ Danny B./Clif G. "Life on the Broad Highway" Continue Reading

Founders Day

6 CD SET MAIN SPEAKERS 69https://www.dicobe.com/product/main-speakers-66000-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-09/000https://www.dicobe.com/product/main-speakers-66000-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-09/ FULL SET 12 CD 67000https://www.dicobe.com/product/full-set-12-cd-67000-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-09/ FLASHDRIVE 68000https://www.dicobe.com/product/flashdrive-68000-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-09/ SINGLE CD'S Chad S. from Akron, OH 65608https://www.dicobe.com/product/chad-s-akron-oh-65608-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-07/ Jennifer K. from Plano, TX 65609https://www.dicobe.com/product/jennifer-k-plano-tx-65609-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-07/ Denny S. from Woodland Hills, CA 65610https://www.dicobe.com/product/denny-s-woodland-hills-ca-65610-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-07/ Chris S. from Bedminster, NJ 65611https://www.dicobe.com/product/chris-s-bedminster-nj-65611-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-08/ Tim H. from Louisville, KY 65612https://www.dicobe.com/product/tim-h-louisville-ky-65612-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-08/ Don L. from Bellingham, WA 65613https://www.dicobe.com/product/don-l-bellingham-wa-65613-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-09/ 12 Traditions with Gail L.& Harmon V. 65614https://www.dicobe.com/product/traditions-gail-lharmon-v-65614-aa-founders-day-akron-oh-2019-06-08/ Continue Reading

The Journey Continues

65395 Steve L.https://www.dicobe.com/product/steve-l-nashville-tn-65395-aa-journey-continues-springfield-il-2019-01-25/ 65396 James L. & Steve L. Big Book Study 1 of 7https://www.dicobe.com/product/james-l-steve-l-65396-aa-journey-continues-springfield-il-2019-01-25/ 65397 James L. & Steve L. Big Book Study 2 of 7https://www.dicobe.com/product/james-l-steve-l-65397-aa-journey-continues-springfield-il-2019-01-25-cd-2-of-7/ 65398 James L. & Steve L. Big Bohttps://www.dicobe.com/product/james-l-steve-l-65398-aa-journey-continues-springfield-il-2019-01-25-cd-3-of-7/ok Study 3 of 7 65399 James L. & Steve L. Big Book Study 4 of 7https://www.dicobe.com/product/james-l-steve-l-65399-aa-journey-continues-springfield-il-2019-01-25-cd-4-of-7/ 65400 James L. & Steve L. Big Book Study Continue Reading